Skip to main content

Delete your Mob account

Permanently delete your account and data, including saved recipes and preferences.

⚠️ Important: A deletion request is not the same as a cancellation request.

Deletion requests are processed in line with GDPR law and are handled by our team as such - deletion requests may take up to 30 days to be processed.

If you are looking to cancel your trial or subscription, or are looking to stop a payment due to be taken in the next few days, please click the button below to follow the correct steps:

Deleting your data will remove your entire account from our systems and is irreversible - If you decide to sign up again in the future you will not be able to retrieve any previously saved or liked recipes.

To delete your Mob account and data:

  1. Log into the app

  2. Click on your initials in the top right hand corner of the home screen

  3. Click on ‘Delete account’ and follow the steps

Did this answer your question?